Sustainable Development Goals

In 2015, the United Nations adopted a set of 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and 169 related tasks in areas of key importance for humanity, taking into account the balance between economic and social development and protection of the environment.

Through our strategy, we contribute to the achievement of all sustainable development goals, but we focus mainly on the following:

Goal 3: Good health and well-being

Goal 4: Quality education

Goal 6: Clean water and sanitation

Goal 7: Affordable and clean energy

Goal 8: Decent work and economic growth

Goal 9: Industry, innovation, and infrastructure

Goal 10: Reduced inequalities

Goal 11: Sustainable cities and communities

Goal 13: Climate action

Goal 16: Peace, justice, and strong institutions

Goal 17: Partnerships for the goals